play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Croxley Car Centre

At Croxley Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Croxley Car Centre

Croxley Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Jackie B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I done about 6 months research looking for a new car I was watching 5 car sales Croxley won for me and I wasn’t disappointed they have fantastic stock and it was a very good experience choosing our new car with Croxley no high pressure sales just left to browse and when we was ready the salesman helped us in every way he gave us a good price for our car in part exchange the car we chose was very clean a new mot and serviced all in all a very good deal research does pay and I’ve done it so save some time and have a look at the stock Croxley cars have you won’t be disappointed fantastic car sales

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Fantastic to get feedback like this. Thank you for taking the time to post your five stars and this great response. Kind Regards Terry g


  • 5

    tailored to your needs

    By Dernadeta M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, flexible, professional approach all the time from Peter, great advisor!

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Thanks for a great review and for purchasing from Croxley.. Well done to Peter. Regards Terry G


  • 5

    Great garage, would recommend

    By carla C on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, polite, non pushy and happy to sort any queries we may have had ... lovely car shop experience

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    We are all very pleased to receive a review like this and to know your happy with your purchase. Thanks for taking the time. Best regards Terry G


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Stephen B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SALES PEOPLE.FAIR PRICE GIVEN ON MY TRADE IN VEHICLE

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Many thanks for choosing Croxley for your purchase and for our five stars. Best Regards Terry G 07770232463


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By jacqueline H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The staff were very informative and helped us make our decision.

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for our five stars.. Regards Terry G.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Hamesh G on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Croxley Car Centre.

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 13/11/19

    A big thank you for your recommendation and our five stars. If you do ever require assistance we are open seven days to help. Best Regards Terry G 07770232463


  • 5

    Very helpful they know what they r doing

    By Sherry F on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car the people was very friendly and supported I view the car and it had just come in it had all its checks and I was very happy to purchase the car I would recommend this car dealer to anyone

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 13/11/19

    Thank you Sherry for taking time to post this great review.We cant ask more than a happy customer and a recommmendation. Terry G


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Rosie E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Croxley Car Centre by a number of people, and I received fantastic service from start to finish. The car itself was in immaculate condition, and the centre put new tyres and wipers on for me at no extra cost. The service I received was second to none and they did all they could to help me. I was not in a position to take the car straight away so they held it for me for a week until I could collect. I highly recommend this car centre and would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    My New Car!!

    By Georgina K on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guy at Croxley Car Centre was brilliant. There was no hard sell, he was very fair and showed me what was in my budget and a couple which were just above budget, gave me time to think without hassling me and a test drive when I'd chosen. I so very pleased with the whole experience of buying a car. I was recommended to go there and will certainly recommend others to go there. Also after about 4 weeks the guy called me to ask if everything was still ok...it was and he said if I ever needed to then I could always call or pop the car in there if I needed anything checked. I love my new car, thanks Croxley.


  • 5

    definately a good place to buy a car

    By Sue M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were knowledgeable , friendly and helpful

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 14/08/17

    Many thanks for taking the time to give this review.We do hope you enjoy your new car. Terry G partner 07770232463


Croxley Car Centre

Telephone:
01923 908926 07441 900970

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Croxley Car Centre

Address:
33 Baldwins Lane,
Croxley Green,
Rickmansworth,
Hertfordshire,
WD3 3LS