play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Croxley Car Centre

At Croxley Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Croxley Car Centre

Croxley Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second Hand Car Heaven

    By Karren B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling. Every detail explained in full, choice of cars very good, all in all a great service I would highly recommend them for all your family and friends,


  • 5

    Would buy from here again!

    By Eva T on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt there was no pressure and felt like I got a good deal for the car I bought as well as the part exchange. They were very polite, attentive and genuine. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good covered everything I always buy my cars

    By Barbara R on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent always good and quick service


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By georgina A on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were great, very helpful and friendly. And I got an amazing car for an amazing price!


  • 5

    Nissan Juke teckna

    By Alan J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    3rd car from this company and am more than pleased once again with the service received and the quality of the car.Under no pressure from salesmen at all.


  • 5

    Croxley cars

    By keefe E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good straightforward experience uncomplicated


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By Ian C on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Would recommend them to my friends


  • 5

    Friendly ,knowledgeable staff

    By Kenneth M on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good people to do business with


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Jackie B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I done about 6 months research looking for a new car I was watching 5 car sales Croxley won for me and I wasn’t disappointed they have fantastic stock and it was a very good experience choosing our new car with Croxley no high pressure sales just left to browse and when we was ready the salesman helped us in every way he gave us a good price for our car in part exchange the car we chose was very clean a new mot and serviced all in all a very good deal research does pay and I’ve done it so save some time and have a look at the stock Croxley cars have you won’t be disappointed fantastic car sales


  • 5

    tailored to your needs

    By Dernadeta M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, flexible, professional approach all the time from Peter, great advisor!

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 15/11/19

    Thanks for a great review and for purchasing from Croxley.. Well done to Peter. Regards Terry G


‹ Prev Next ›

Croxley Car Centre

Telephone:
01923 908926 07441 900970

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Croxley Car Centre

Address:
33 Baldwins Lane,
Croxley Green,
Watford,
Hertfordshire,
WD3 3LS