play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Croxley Car Centre

At Croxley Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Croxley Car Centre

Croxley Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Barry M on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful staff Would gladly recommend

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Glad to be of help. Many thanks for your great review


  • 5

    Second Hand Car Heaven

    By Karren B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling. Every detail explained in full, choice of cars very good, all in all a great service I would highly recommend them for all your family and friends,

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to post Regards Terry G


  • 5

    Would buy from here again!

    By Eva T on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt there was no pressure and felt like I got a good deal for the car I bought as well as the part exchange. They were very polite, attentive and genuine. Thank you.

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Thank you for a great review and for choosing Croxley Kind Regards Terry G


  • 5

    Very good covered everything I always buy my cars

    By Barbara R on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent always good and quick service

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Once again thank you for your custom and for your great review. Reyy G


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Tony L on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience. Staff knowledgeable about vehicles

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 09/05/20

    Another five star review always makes us happy. Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time Best Regards Terry g


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By georgina A on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were great, very helpful and friendly. And I got an amazing car for an amazing price!

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Always pleased to hear Reviews like this.Thank you Terry G


  • 5

    Nissan Juke teckna

    By Alan J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    3rd car from this company and am more than pleased once again with the service received and the quality of the car.Under no pressure from salesmen at all.

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Thank you Allan for your continued support and for your review Kind Regards Terry G


  • 5

    Croxley cars

    By keefe E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good straightforward experience uncomplicated

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Glad you found it a pleasant experience.We try to keep it simple. Thank you for your five stars. Regards Terry G


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By Ian C on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Would recommend them to my friends

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Glad your happy and thank you for your recommendation. Regards Terry


  • 5

    Friendly ,knowledgeable staff

    By Kenneth M on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good people to do business with

    Reply from Croxley Car Centre on 06/05/20

    Thank you for our five stars and for your lovely Review Kind Regards Terry G


‹ Prev Next ›

Croxley Car Centre

Telephone:
01923 908926 07441 900970

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Croxley Car Centre

Address:
33 Baldwins Lane,
Croxley Green,
Rickmansworth,
Hertfordshire,
WD3 3LS